CALENDAR

Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 11:00AM
The Phi Sigma Alumnae Chapter & The Yellow Tea Rose Foundation Gospel Brunch
African American Civil War Museum
1925 Vermont Avenue, NW
Washington, DC
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 5:00PM
Black History Gospel Celebration
Hillcrest Heights Community Center
2300 Oxon Run Drive
Oxon Hill, MD

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (singing "The National Anthem")
Capital One Arena
601 F Street, NW
Washington, DC
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 7:00PM
Capital City Go-Go of the NBA G League (singing "The National Anthem")
Entertainment and Sports Arena
1100 Alabama Ave., SE
Washington, DC
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 5:30PM
Northeast Performing Arts Group Presents "The Anointed Praise Party"
Boys & Girls Clubhouse #14
103 Benning Rd., NE
Washington, DC
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 6:35PM
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Baseball Game (singing "God Bless America")
Regency Furniture Stadium
11765 St. Linus Dr.
Waldorf, MD

Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 6:35PM
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Baseball Game (singing "God Bless America")
Regency Furniture Stadium
11765 St. Linus Dr.
Waldorf, MD

Saturday, May 19, 2019 @ 3:30PM
Benefit Concert for Redeemed Christian Fellowship
Redeemed Christian Fellowship
201 Ritchie Rd., D
Capitol Heights, MD

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 4PM
Jubilation Day Concert
City Hall Concert Pavilion
31 S. Summit Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 7:00PM
Washington Mystics (WNBA) vs. Chicago Sky (singing "The National Anthem")
Entertainment and Sports Arena
1100 Alabama Ave., SE
Washington, DC
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 9:00AM & 11:00AM
Leisure World Inter-faith Chapel
3680 S. Leisure World Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Guangzhou Long-Lions (singing "The National Anthem")
Capital One Arena
601 F Street, NW
Washington, DC
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
2019 Fine Arts & Worship Conference (participating on a panel discussion entitled “Bridging The Gap Between Industry & Ministry”)
Reid Temple AME Church
11400 Glenn Dale Blvd.
Glenn Dale, MD
Purchase tickets by clicking here.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 5:00PM
Black History Gospel Celebration
Hillcrest Heights Community Center
2300 Oxon Run Drive
Oxon Hill, MD

Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 1:30PM & 7:30PM
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
The Show Place Arena
14900 Pennsylvania Avenue
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

To book Ms. Williams for a singing engagement, click here.